Welcome to virginialotterypools.com livedraw result, we update every day | Welcome to virginialotterypools.com livedraw result, we update every day | Welcome to virginialotterypools.com livedraw result, we update every day.
Date Draw Result
Monday, Jul 22, 2024 290 2 3 5 3 1 9
Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 289 8 2 2 0 1 6
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 288 7 2 8 0 7 5
Friday, Jul 19, 2024 287 7 6 0 0 3 9
Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 286 7 2 3 0 2 5
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 285 2 0 8 9 2 6
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 284 7 6 7 1 6 8
Monday, Jul 15, 2024 283 9 9 3 6 7 6
Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 282 1 7 2 1 8 0
Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 281 7 4 5 4 5 9

WINNING RESULTS

1st Prize
2 3 5 3 1 9
2nd Prize
5 5 5 6 9 3
3rd Prize
2 5 6 4 3 1
Starter
8 9 1 2 5 8
Consolation
7 0 2 5 5 2

Copyright © Virginia Lottery Pools 2022 Live Draw Pools Corporation All Rights Reserved.
Recommended browser: Google Chrome